Work on pages with other members of your team.
You can see who is active on the page with you if their cursor pops in. This is what they look like:
You can invite as many editors to a page as you like and work together on the content. All changes are saved automatically so you will see each other’s updates in real-time.
💡 A block isn’t locked to others when you edit it. However, you can lock blocks if you need to, so you’re the only person who can edit that block. Learn more about block locking here.

